Jarren Benton’s “Mink Coat Killa” Pre-order Packages Now Available

The homie Jarren Benton announced his next full-length LP titled The Mink Coat Killa not long ago.  Late this week, he announced a release date and dropped a pre-order package at his webstore!  For just $34.99, you get all of the following:

  • 1 –  Signed Deluxe CD with Bonus song
  • 3 – Jarren Benton Stickers
  • 1 – The Mink Coat Killa Poster
  • 1 – The Mink Coat Killa Album Cover T-Shirt

Preorder Package will start shipping June 21st.


1. The God Intro
2. C.R.E.A.M.17 feat. Nick Grant
3. Designer Belts feat. Elz Jenkins
4. Again feat. Aleon Craft
5. $30kMink
6. The One feat. Demrick
7. Tears feat. Big Cheeko
8. Black Jesus (Interlude)
9. Ill Nigga
10. The Break Up feat. Bingx
11. Passenger Side feat. Aleon Craft
12. Fuck Everybody 
13. Mental Issues feat. Sareena Dominguez
14. Gun Shot (Bonus Track) feat. Termanology, Chris Rivers & Chucc Daily)
15. The Stylist (Bonus Track)

Pick up that package here: https://jarrenbenton.myshopify.com/products/the-mink-coat-killa-preorder-package

You can also pre-order the album on iTunes for $9.99.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...