Jarren Benton’s “The Mink Coat Killa” Now Available

Jarren Benton‘s new album The Mink Coat Killa is now available. The 15 track album features Demrick, Termanology, Chris Rivers, and more.

You can purchase the album digitally on iTunes, Amazon, Tidal, and other outlets. For hard copies hit up iamjarrenbenton.com.


1. The God Intro
2. C.R.E.A.M. ’17 f. Nick Grant
3.Designer Belts f. Elz Jenkins & Coach)
4. Again f. Aleon Craft
5. $30k Mink
6. The One f. Demrick
7.Tears f. Big Cheeko
8. Black Jesus (Interlude)
9. Ill N***a
10.The Break Up f. Bingx)
11. Passenger Side f. Aleon Craft
12. F**k Everybody
13. Mental Issues ft. Sareena Dominguez
14. Gun Shot ft. Termanology, Chris Rivers & Chucc Daily
Bonus Deluxe Tracks:

15. The Stylist (Bonus Track)
16. GO (Bonus Track)
17. Era (Bonus Track)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...