D-vour – “Blasphemy”

a mix of hip-hop and metal with a bit of electro-pop. bring a new sound that will more then raise an eyebrow. D-vour is an artist unlike anyone out today. this project is the the next level of music.

Purchase link: https://d-vour.bandcamp.com/

  1. Don’t Worry/ Intro
  2. Taz
  3. DarkSkin
  4. You So Extra
  5. The Main Reason
  6. Like The Knob Broke
  7. Four Dreamers

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...