Young Wicked’s The Return Of The Prodigal Son Now Available For Pre-Order; Tracklist Revealed

Young Wicked‘s full length Majik Ninja Entertainment debut The Return Of The Prodigal Son is now available for pre-order. The pre-orders range in price from $8.99 – $55.

The 14 track album features Madrox, Monoxide, Blaze, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master, G-Mo Skee, Mac Lethal and Rittz.

This is what Twiztid Shop have to say in the press release:


The Return Of The Prodigal Son is the full length album from Young Wicked on MNE to follow up his debut EP Vengeance. This album displays Young Wicked’s multiple talents with his ability to both rap and sing as well as produce beats. This is his 2nd release this year and picks up right where Vengeance left off with a diverse sound including hard hitting beats, quick raps, passionate singing and is packed with features. In addition to Madrox and Monoxide, he also has label mates Blaze, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master and G-Mo Skee on this album as well as getting Mac Lethal and Rittz to each drop a verse on this record. Set for a national release date of June 30th “The Return Of The Prodigal Son” is sure to be the Young Wicked album that will leave you wanting more!

Here is links to the four pre-order options:


2. Burnin Smoke
3. I Aint The One feat. Blaze & The R.O.C.
4. Keep It Pushin
5. Goin Thru Somthin feat. Mac Lethal
6. Believe
7. Stronger In The Finish
8. Blaaow feat. Monoxide & G-Mo Skee
9. P.T.O.M.P.
10. Maniac
11. Fuck It feat. Lex The Hex Master
12. Too Long In The Dark
13. Still I Rise feat. Jamie Madrox & Rittz
14. Carry On

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...