Tracklist for Esham’s “$cribble” Revealed

The tracklist has been revealed for Esham’s new album $cribble.

$cribble is set to be released on May 26th. The album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

CLICKING HERE to pre-order the album for $10.99. You can check out the tracklist below.

1 $Cribble
2 How to Kill a Drug Dealer
3 Black Sheep
4 Time Card
5 Benevolent
6 Euphoric Rampage
7 Earning My $
8 Wrong Song
9 Sad
10 Counting Faces
11 Spirit Cooker
12 Organic
13 Nothing New
14 Abuse of Power
15 Save Our Souls
16 Opioids
17 Mi Bella
18 Dogma
19 I Was Only Kidding
20 The Dedication
21 Trust No One
22 Money


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...