Natas’ “At the End of Time & Space” Box Set Now Available at

This was previously announced and now it’s a reality. The entire Natas collection has been released in a box set. I’m talkin’ about all 9 releases + a DVD documentary narrated by Esham and Mastamind. Definitely something worth picking up for fans of that underground wicked shit, which is probably you if you’re reading this right now.

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • Life After Death Remastered (1992)
  • Blaz4me Remastered (1994)
  • Doubelievengod (1995)
  • Multikillionaire: The Devil’s Contract (1997)
  • WicketWorldWide.COM (1999)
  • Godlike (2002)
  • N of tha World (2006)
  • The Vatican First Press (2009)
  • Fuqerrbdy Deluxe (2014)
  • At The End of Time & Space DVD (2017)

Holy shit, right?

You can pick that up at by CLICKING HERE.

Check out the promo video below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...