Madchild’s The Darkest Hour Tracklist, Cover Art and Pre-Order Info Released

Madchild‘s new album The Darkest Hour is now available for pre-order! You can pre-order the album in the following types of media format CD, 3 different vinyls, and/or digitally.

When you pre-order The Darkest Hour on iTunes, you will receive an instant download of “Write It Down.” On May 1st, you will automatic receive a download of the track “Badchild.”

The Darkest Hour is scheduled to be released on July 28th. Click the link below to pre-order at a variety of retailers.

Madchild’s The Darkest Hour @ ShopBenchmark

Madchild’s The Darkest Hour @ iTunes (USA)

Madchild’s The Darkest Hour @ iTunes (Canada)

Madchild’s The Darkest Hour @ Amazon MP3

Here is the tracklist:

1 Write It Down
2 Imaginary Tears
3 Body Bag (feat. Domo Genesis & Oh No)
4 Broken Record
5 Green Light (feat. Evidence)
6 Double Tap (feat. A$ton Matthews & Fashawn)
7 Badchild
8 Corleone (feat. Evidence)
9 Cold Crush
10 Club 33 (feat. The Alchemist & Evidence)
11 Land (feat. illmaculate)
12 Black and White
13 Drama
14 I Know

Photos of ShopBenchMark pre-orders.

Cover Art for The Darkest Hour.


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...