Isolated Beingz – “Tales From The Crypt Mixtape”

Download/stream the project here:

Brand New for Halloween! Isolated Beingz droppin their first ever mixtape! FOR FREE!

Featuring music from Tales From The Crypt, Jaws, The Thing, X-Files, Candyman, A Nightmare On Elm Street, Friday The 13th, Sleepstalker, Goosebumps, American Horror Story, Halloween, Tales From The Hood & Twilight Zone.

Hosted by The Crypt Keeper

  1. Intro
  2. This’ll Kill Ya
  3. Smoke Rings
  4. Strung Along
  5. The Thing From The Grave feat N8 Money of Kryptid
  6. Imaginary Friend feat Dizze Dahmer
  7. Game Over
  8. The Assassin
  9. Seance
  10. Split Personality
  11. Horror In The Night feat Dieabetik
  12. Loved To Death
  13. Pleasant Screams

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...