Twiztid’s “Bongs And Blunts” Compilation CD Now Available!

Over at, there have been a few new items added to their inventory with the four newest catering to smokers!  They have a Up In Smoke T-shirt, I’m So High T-shirt, Twiztid Bongs And Blunts CD, and a Rolling Tray!

Since one of these items is a new compilation album, let me give you a few details.  The description says that it’s a collection of Twiztid’s favorite smoking tracks! You can see the track list below.

Track List:

  1. Come On Let’s Get High
  2. Hydro ft. Layzie Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony
  3. The Joker
  4. Smoke Break
  5. Wasted Pt. 1 ft. Blaze, Ajax, Bukshot, Jahred of HedPE, Lil Wyte, Jelly Roll, Johnny Richter, and Liquid Assassin
  6. Bagz
  7. High On Halloween ft Blaze and ABK
  8. Tonight ft Blaze, The R.O.C., Prozak, Ajax, Insane E, and Choirboy
  9. Anotha Smoke Break
  10. Wasted Pt. 2 ft. Da Mafia Six, Chris Webby, Whitney Peyton, Kung Fu Vampire, and RA The Rugged Man
  11. Blaze
  12. Drugs and Alcohol ft Blaze
  13. Hydro (Original Version)
  14. Come On Let’s Get High (Ajax Remix)

Get that album for $9.99, the Rolling tray for $9.99, and each t-shirt for $25.00!  Pick them up here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...