The Tracklist for Lex The He Master’s “Beyond Redemption” Album has been Revealed

Lex The Hex Master has already announced that he’ll be dropping his latest full length album “Beyond Redemption” on Majik Ninja Entertainment this Halloween but we haven’t got a peak at the tracklist for that release until now.

I think this might be the tracklist for the non-deluxe edition of the album because they said the deluxe edition has 4 additional tracks and I can’t see the album only having 8 tracks. We’ll have to wait and see though.

Check out an image of the back of the release that reveals the tracklist below.

Definitely looking forward to hearing that Shadow Army track.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...