Rev Tu Face – “The Walking Desease”

The Aftermath to the End of the World. The lunatic of Horrorcore is back to Finish this Wicked Story.. Wholesome Killer Music made for Productive members of society…

Download Here:

  1. Intro
  2. 666
  3. God Luvz U
  4. Out Of Time Fet. Mista KA
  5. Whistle Blower
  6. Grave DIGGA fet. Maddox and Theoristii
  7. Dear Friend
  8. Secret Life
  9. 4 My Demons
  10. Wordz Can KILL
  11. 11
  12. Fallen Angel
  13. Toxic City Fet. Team Loco

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...